Posted on

I’ve been lax recently about linking to my Dogster reviews. Since I’m particularly proud of the photos Jefe took for my most recent review, and because I like how cute Ace is in all these photos, AND because Timbuk2 is awesome, I’m hoppin’ back on the horse and linking to my latest review here. If you want to catch up on Ace’s misadventures in modelling, check out Soggy Doggy, H-DuO, and Luv-A-Pet toys, as well as the up-and-coming Foobler.

One response to “BT in a Basket

  1. Mary Beth ⋅

    Love your reviews and also love Ace’s expressions! She is quite the gal. :)

Comments

