Posted on

I am beyond excited. The past several weeks have been filled with puppy info classes and tri-weekly trips to Petco. El Jefe returns weary from work each evening with a new package from Amazon. Last night, it was a large stuffed skunk with a squeaker on each end. Tomorrow, I will release all my pent-up anxiety by cleaning the entire apartment from office to kitchen. It will be epic.

In lieu of an actual Ace, I bring you one of my very favorite You Tube videos of another lovely BT at eight weeks. Between Ace and Jefe, I do not know how I will ever sleep again.

2 responses to “8 Weeks!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. El Jefe ⋅

    Quaaludes?

Comments

