Posted on

Parent of the Year

This is why I should never have human children:


 
I was constructing a pattern for a dog shirt, and Ace would not leave the glue stick alone. After noting that it’s non-toxic for this very reason (go ahead, look closely at the photo!!), I let her have a few licks. And then I interrupted my giggles and crossed the line by taking a picture and posting it on my blog. Wow. I should probably just go ahead and tie those tubes now while I still have health insurance.

2 responses to “Parent of the Year

  1. Dad ⋅

    What did you think you and your brother did when you were little?? There were other things besides glue you ate and lived. We lived though it and now your both here.

Comments

