Posted on

Vote for Ace, the Craziest Face

Do you think Ace has the craziest face? Look at this list and decide. Her face is a little further than halfway down.

4 responses to “Vote for Ace, the Craziest Face

  1. Mary Beth ⋅

    I voted for Ace without hesitation because she deserves to win in honor of all Bay Area Bostons. There is some stiff competition though. We need to rally the vote! How would I place this on Facebook?

    • Woo hoo! Thanks Mary Beth! I suppose you could post a link to the ibostonterrier.com site itself? I don’t use Facebook so I’m not sure. 😦 I do agree that the competition is fierce! It is funny how alike they look.

    • Mary Beth ⋅

      I figured it out and now she is on my FB page. 🙂 Anonymous though as I didn’t want to intrude at all.

Comments

