Posted on

Ace will do anything for peanut butter — even wear a dress.

Do you want me to take my top off?

(I think it’s more fun if I post outtakes from our Dogster photo shoots, because as you can imagine we get a lot of great fails.)

4 responses to “Peanut Butter Whore

  1. Kyle ⋅

    These dogs think with their stomachs.

  2. Yummmm peanut butter…..drool!!

    • I agree! The worst part is that ever since I got Ace, I feel guilty eating peanut butter in her presence because it is her most high value treat. I have to hide in the kitchen and eat it over the sink if I want some. Spoiled!

Comments

